Singapore Results

September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 12
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Sep 8
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
June, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 18
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Jun 16
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 26
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Mar 23
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 3
4 - 1FTAFF Cup
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 30
0 - 0FTAFF Cup
Tue, Dec 27
0 - 2FTAFF Cup
Sat, Dec 24
3 - 2FTAFF Cup
Sat, Dec 17
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 24
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Sep 21
4 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 14
2 - 6FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Sat, Jun 11
0 - 1FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Wed, Jun 8
2 - 1FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Wed, Jun 1
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 29
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 26
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 25
4 - 22nd Leg · Indonesia wins 5-3 on aggregateAETAFF Cup
Wed, Dec 22
1 - 11st LegFTAFF Cup
Sat, Dec 18
2 - 0FTAFF Cup
Tue, Dec 14
2 - 0FTAFF Cup
Wed, Dec 8
1 - 2FTAFF Cup
Sun, Dec 5
3 - 0FTAFF Cup