United Arab Emirates Results

November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 21
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Nov 16
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 17
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Oct 12
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 12
1 - 4FTInternational Friendly
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 28
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 25
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 30
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 19
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Nov 16
0 - 5FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 27
0 - 4FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Sep 23
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 7
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 29
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 29
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Mar 24
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 1
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 27
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 16
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Nov 11
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 12
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Oct 7
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 7
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, Sep 2
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 15
3 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC