Eupen Results

February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 1
1 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 27
3 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Tue, Jan 17
1 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Jan 14
0 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Jan 7
1 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 23
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
5 - 5FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Nov 5
2 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 30
4 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Oct 22
2 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Tue, Oct 18
4 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Oct 15
5 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Oct 9
0 - 4FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Oct 2
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
1 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Sep 10
1 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Sep 3
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 28
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Fri, Aug 19
1 - 3FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Aug 14
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Aug 6
4 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 31
2 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Jul 23
3 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Fri, Jul 15
1 - 1FTClub Friendly