Levadiakos Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 30
3 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, Jan 22
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, Jan 15
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sat, Jan 7
1 - 3FTGreek Super League
Tue, Jan 3
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 28
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
Wed, Dec 21
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 14
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Wed, Nov 9
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, Nov 6
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 30
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Mon, Oct 24
0 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sat, Oct 15
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, Oct 9
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, Sep 10
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, Sep 3
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 26
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, Aug 21
3 - 0FTGreek Super League