Partizan Belgrade

    Partizan Belgrade Results

    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Mar 17
    3 - 12nd Leg · Feyenoord Rotterdam wins 8-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Thu, Mar 10
    2 - 51st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Feb 24
    2 - 12nd Leg · Partizan Belgrade wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Thu, Feb 17
    0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
    December, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Dec 9
    1 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Nov 25
    1 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Thu, Nov 4
    1 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Oct 21
    0 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Sep 30
    2 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    Thu, Sep 16
    0 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Aug 26
    2 - 02nd Leg · Partizan Belgrade wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    Thu, Aug 19
    2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    Thu, Aug 12
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Partizan Belgrade wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    Thu, Aug 5
    1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jul 29
    0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
    Thu, Jul 22
    1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying