Deportivo Pereira

    Deportivo Pereira Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 14
    0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, May 11
    1 - 12nd Leg · Deportes Tolima wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
    Fri, May 6
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 29
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Apr 24
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Apr 20
    3 - 21st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sun, Apr 17
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Apr 14
    1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Rionegro Águilas wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
    Mon, Apr 11
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Apr 6
    0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Apr 2
    0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 26
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Mar 23
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Mar 20
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Mar 9
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Fri, Mar 4
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 26
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Feb 20
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Feb 16
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Feb 13
    1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Feb 2
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 30
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Jan 27
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Jan 23
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A