Armenia Results

September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 11
0 - 1FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Fri, Sep 8
1 - 1FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
June, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 19
2 - 1FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Fri, Jun 16
2 - 4FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 28
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 25
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 19
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Nov 16
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 27
3 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Sep 24
0 - 5FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 14
1 - 4FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Jun 11
3 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Wed, Jun 8
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Jun 4
1 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 29
9 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Mar 24
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 14
1 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, Nov 11
0 - 5FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 11
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, Oct 8
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 8
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, Sep 5
6 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, Sep 2
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 5
3 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Tue, Jun 1
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly