Azerbaijan

  • 2nd in UEFA Nations League

Azerbaijan Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 25
3 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Sep 22
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jun 13
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, Jun 10
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Mon, Jun 6
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, Jun 3
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 29
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 25
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 14
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Nov 11
1 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 12
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, Oct 9
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 7
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, Sep 4
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, Sep 1
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 6
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Jun 2
1 - 2FTInternational Friendly
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 27
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 30
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, Mar 27
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Mar 24
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 17
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Nov 14
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Wed, Nov 11
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 13
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League