Odds BK

  • 7th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Odds BK Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Sep 10
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 4
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 28
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Aug 20
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Aug 6
7 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jul 24
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jul 17
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jul 9
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jul 2
3 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jun 19
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 28
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, May 25
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 22
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 16
0 - 4FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, May 11
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, May 7
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 23
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, Apr 18
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Apr 3
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien