Maccabi Haifa

  • 1st in Israeli Premier League

Maccabi Haifa Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 13
5 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Wed, Nov 9
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sun, Nov 6
1 - 4FTIsraeli Premier League
Wed, Nov 2
1 - 6FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, Oct 25
7 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 22
2 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Oct 17
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, Oct 11
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 8
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Wed, Oct 5
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 1
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Wed, Sep 14
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 10
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, Sep 6
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 3
1 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Aug 27
4 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, Aug 23
2 - 22nd Leg · Maccabi Haifa wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, Aug 17
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Tue, Aug 9
2 - 02nd Leg · Maccabi Haifa wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, Aug 3
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 27
0 - 42nd Leg · Maccabi Haifa wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Wed, Jul 20
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying