Moroka Swallows

  • 15th in South African Premiership

Moroka Swallows Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 21
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 14
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, May 6
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, May 3
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 24
3 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Apr 17
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Apr 12
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Apr 6
2 - 4FTSouth African Premiership
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 11
0 - 1FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sun, Mar 6
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 19
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Feb 16
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 5
2 - 1FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 22
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Dec 18
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Dec 14
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Dec 11
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, Dec 8
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Dec 4
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Nov 21
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, Nov 2
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Oct 17
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Oct 3
3 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 29
0 - 42nd LegFTSouth African MTN 8 Cup
Fri, Sep 24
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Sep 19
0 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Sep 11
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 01st LegFTSouth African MTN 8 Cup
Wed, Aug 25
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, Aug 22
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 2FTSouth African MTN 8 Cup