Real Espana

    Real Espana Results

    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 18
    2 - 2FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Thu, Sep 15
    1 - 12nd Leg · Real Espana wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
    Sun, Sep 11
    2 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Thu, Sep 8
    3 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
    Sun, Sep 4
    3 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Aug 31
    1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Sun, Aug 28
    2 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Thu, Aug 25
    0 - 22nd LegFTCONCACAF League
    Sun, Aug 21
    1 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Thu, Aug 18
    2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
    Sun, Aug 14
    2 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Wed, Aug 10
    2 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Sun, Aug 7
    1 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Thu, Aug 4
    3 - 12nd Leg · Real Espana wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 31
    1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
    Thu, Jul 28
    0 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League