Atlético-MG

  • 7th in Brazilian Serie A

Atlético-MG Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 7
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 3
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 31
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 24
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 17
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 13
2 - 02nd Leg · Flamengo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Jul 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Jul 5
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, Jul 2
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 28
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, Jun 25
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jun 22
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Jun 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jun 15
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jun 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jun 8
5 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 29
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 25
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, May 22
0 - 12nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, May 19
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, May 14
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, May 7
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, May 3
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 30
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Apr 26
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, Apr 23
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Apr 20
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Apr 17
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Apr 13
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sun, Apr 10
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Apr 6
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, Apr 2
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 27
3 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Mar 23
0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 19
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 12
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 20
2 - 2Atlético-MG wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSupercopa Do Brazil
Tue, Feb 15
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Feb 12
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Feb 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 6
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Feb 2
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 29
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 26
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro