US Quevilly

  • 13th in French Ligue 2

US Quevilly Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Nov 5
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 22
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 15
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 8
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 1
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Sep 10
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Sep 2
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 27
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 20
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Aug 15
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 6
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, Jul 15
2 - 0FTClub Friendly