BK Hacken

  • 1st in Swedish Allsvenskan

BK Hacken Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 8
5 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 31
4 - 4FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Jul 24
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Mon, Jul 18
1 - 5FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Jul 10
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Jul 3
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
2 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 28
4 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, May 22
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, May 15
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Mon, May 9
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, May 1
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 24
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Wed, Apr 20
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Apr 17
0 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Apr 9
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Apr 2
4 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan