Coquimbo Unido

  • 16th in Chilean Primera División

Coquimbo Unido Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 13
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Wed, Sep 7
0 - 0FTChilean Primera División
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 27
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Mon, Aug 22
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Chile
Thu, Aug 18
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
Fri, Aug 12
3 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, Aug 7
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Jul 23
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Jul 16
5 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Jul 9
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, Jul 3
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
2 - 12nd Leg · Coquimbo Unido wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sun, Jun 19
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 27
3 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Fri, May 20
2 - 4FTChilean Primera División
Sat, May 14
4 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sun, May 8
1 - 2FTChilean Primera División
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 24
3 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Apr 16
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Apr 9
1 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Fri, Apr 1
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 19
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Mar 12
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Mar 5
3 - 2FTChilean Primera División
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, Feb 20
2 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Fri, Feb 11
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sat, Feb 5
2 - 3FTChilean Primera División