FC Copenhagen

  • 1st in Danish Superliga

FC Copenhagen Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 15
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Wed, May 11
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, May 8
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, May 1
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 24
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Mon, Apr 18
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Apr 14
3 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Apr 3
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 20
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Mar 17
0 - 42nd Leg · PSV Eindhoven wins 8-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Mar 13
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Mar 10
4 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Fri, Mar 4
3 - 0FTDanish Superliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 27
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Feb 20
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 9
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 3FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Nov 25
0 - 4FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Nov 21
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Nov 4
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
3 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Oct 24
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Oct 21
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Oct 17
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Oct 3
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Sep 26
1 - 5FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Sep 19
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Sep 16
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, Sep 12
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 4FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Aug 26
5 - 02nd Leg · FC Copenhagen wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 22
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Aug 19
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 15
1 - 3FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Aug 12
4 - 22nd Leg · FC Copenhagen wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 8
4 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Aug 5
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 1
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 29
0 - 52nd Leg · FC Copenhagen wins 9-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Jul 25
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Jul 22
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Jul 18
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga