Alianza Petrolera

    Alianza Petrolera Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 14
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, May 8
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Mon, May 2
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 24
    0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
    Fri, Apr 15
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Apr 10
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Apr 6
    2 - 12nd Leg · Jaguares de Córdoba wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, Apr 2
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 30
    1 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sun, Mar 27
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Mar 23
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Sat, Mar 19
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Mar 6
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
    Tue, Mar 1
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 20
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Feb 17
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Fri, Feb 11
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Mon, Feb 7
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Feb 2
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 30
    2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Jan 27
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Jan 23
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A