Indiana Fever Schedule 2023

Regular Season
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVticketsLocation
Fri, May 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Sun, May 212:00 PM Tickets as low as $42 Barclays Center
Sun, May 283:00 PM Tickets as low as $64 Gateway Center
Tue, May 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $23 Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun, Jun 44:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Tue, Jun 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $20 Wintrust Arena
Fri, Jun 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $59 Target Center
Sun, Jun 114:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Tue, Jun 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Thu, Jun 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $24 Wintrust Arena
Sun, Jun 184:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Thu, Jun 2210:00 PM Tickets as low as $37 Climate Pledge Arena
Sat, Jun 249:00 PM Tickets as low as $29 Michelob ULTRA Arena
Mon, Jun 2610:00 PM Tickets as low as $23 Michelob ULTRA Arena
Thu, Jun 2910:00 PM Tickets as low as $32 Footprint Center
Sun, Jul 24:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Wed, Jul 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Target Center
Fri, Jul 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $80 Entertainment & Sports Arena
Sun, Jul 94:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Wed, Jul 1212:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Wed, Jul 1911:30 AM Capital One Arena
Sun, Jul 232:00 PM Tickets as low as $36 Barclays Center
Tue, Jul 2510:00 PM Tickets as low as $15 crypto.com Arena
Thu, Jul 273:30 PM Tickets as low as $12 crypto.com Arena
Sun, Jul 304:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Tue, Aug 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Fri, Aug 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Sun, Aug 63:00 PM Tickets as low as $64 Gateway Center
Tue, Aug 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Thu, Aug 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Sun, Aug 134:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Fri, Aug 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Sun, Aug 206:00 PM Tickets as low as $36 Footprint Center
Thu, Aug 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Sun, Aug 274:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Fri, Sep 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Sun, Sep 34:00 PM Tickets as low as $32 College Park Center
Tue, Sep 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Fri, Sep 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $33 Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun, Sep 101:00 PM Tickets as low as $54 Indiana Farmers Coliseum