Monday Night Football Schedule

Week 1 - Monday, September 11, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  New York
NYJ 22, BUF 16 (OT)

Josh Allen236

Breece Hall127

Stefon Diggs102

Week 2 - Monday, September 18, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Carolina
NO 20, CAR 17

Derek Carr228

Taysom Hill75

Chris Olave86

  @  Pittsburgh
PIT 26, CLE 22

Deshaun Watson235

Jerome Ford106

George Pickens127

Week 3 - Monday, September 25, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Tampa Bay
PHI 25, TB 11

Jalen Hurts277

D'Andre Swift130

A.J. Brown131

  @  Cincinnati
CIN 19, LAR 16

Matthew Stafford269

Joe Mixon65

Ja'Marr Chase141

Week 4 - Monday, October 2, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  New York
SEA 24, NYG 3

Daniel Jones203

Kenneth Walker III79

Noah Fant63

Week 5 - Monday, October 9, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Las Vegas
LV 17, GB 13

Jimmy Garoppolo208

AJ Dillon76

Christian Watson91

Week 6 - Monday, October 16, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
DAL 20, LAC 17

Dak Prescott272

Dak Prescott40

CeeDee Lamb117

Week 7 - Monday, October 23, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Minnesota
MIN 22, SF 17

Kirk Cousins378

Christian McCaffrey45

Jordan Addison123

Week 8 - Monday, October 30, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Detroit
DET 26, LV 14

Jared Goff272

Jahmyr Gibbs152

Amon-Ra St. Brown108

Week 9 - Monday, November 6, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  New York
LAC 27, NYJ 6

Zach Wilson263

Breece Hall50

Garrett Wilson80

Week 10 - Monday, November 13, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Buffalo
DEN 24, BUF 22

Russell Wilson193

James Cook109

Gabe Davis56

Week 11 - Monday, November 20, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
PHI 21, KC 17

Patrick Mahomes177

Isiah Pacheco89

DeVonta Smith99

Week 12 - Monday, November 27, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
  @  Minnesota
CHI 12, MIN 10

Justin Fields217

Justin Fields59

DJ Moore114

Week 13 - Monday, December 4, 2023
MATCHUP
result
passing leader
rushing leader
receiving leader
CIN 34, JAX 31 (OT)

Jake Browning354

Joe Mixon68

Ja'Marr Chase149

Week 14 - Monday, December 11, 2023
MATCHUP
TIME
TV
tickets
Location / Weather
  @  New York
8:15 PM
ABC
ESPN+
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
  @  Miami
8:15 PM
ESPN
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
Week 15 - Monday, December 18, 2023
MATCHUP
TIME
TV
tickets
Location / Weather
  @  Seattle
8:15 PM
ABC
ESPN
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
Week 16 - Monday, December 25, 2023
MATCHUP
TIME
TV
tickets
Location / Weather
8:15 PM
ABC
ESPN+
Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Week 17 - Saturday, December 30, 2023
MATCHUP
TIME
TV
tickets
Location / Weather
  @  Dallas
8:15 PM
ABC
ESPN
ESPN+
AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX